AMA - SpleefLeague

Jul 14, 2015
I saw Azzy's post and thought might as well do one as well cus I like answering questions xd

I'm Spleefleague, formerly known as darkcrafter-----, my old name was at the ----- but that name is in the past, these days I go by Tamara.
I started playing in 2012 and was mostly active just before and during MCMC era.
I recently came back to the server and saw many old familiar faces :)
I don't really expect many people to see this thread as the forums are kinda dead since discord exists now but oh well

OP
OP
SpleefLeague
Jul 14, 2015
Hey,

i saw you.

what have you been doing?
What have I been doing lately, or the past 5 years?

Lately I've mostly been sitting at home, studying (although it's hard to put my mind to it right now), playing games every now and then or watching a series. This year hasn't been the best for me losing 2 pets at the end of 2019 and my grandma yesterday (she was declared terminal around the time my pets died and has gone downhill ever since so I'm glad she's passed away now because it was hard to see all of that happen).